Sunday, 31 July 2011

a show in the show


Ice-cream, banana

Current browse: agn├Ęs b. spring summer 2011 show catalogue
So many nice clothes, so expensive :(

Thursday, 28 July 2011

almost forgotten


Chocolate biscuits, apricot, camomile tea

Forget to upload image again today till now (11:48pm)... am becoming more and more absentminded.

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

lined up



Luncheon meat toast, coffee

Lined up for the week (besides work): wednesday–haircut, thursday–dental, friday–abbas, 45 years in photography exhibition (maybe) & dinner appt, saturday & sunday–?

Sunday, 24 July 2011

Saturday, 23 July 2011

hungry dinos


Wholemeal raisin and walnut steamed bun, coffee

Found this old card from Hansel AW 2009/10 while packing my room this morning. Isn’t it cute?

three roosters


French toast, dragon fruit, coffee

Thursday, 14 July 2011

x2

Today: cocoa wafers, orange, coffee


Yesterday: wholemeal (mum’s) and vegetarian steamed buns, coffee

i had wanted vegetable instead of vegetarian bun, tasted... blah.

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

indecisive



Sushi, camomile tea

One of those days where i can’t decide which picture looks better. What do you think :)

Monday, 11 July 2011

Sunday, 10 July 2011

posters weekend


Glutinous rice with crispy shallot and peanuts, camomile tea

Spending the whole of this weekend designing posters. i need some rest.

Friday, 8 July 2011

first


Black sesame filling dumpings in ginger soup

Current browse: Eye, no. 31 vol.8 spring 1999
My very first copy of eye magazine bought in London. Over the years, it has accumulated some accidentally folded marks at the corners and the pages have turned slightly yellow on the edges, but otherwise, it’s still in good condition. i should be able to browse for many more years :)

Thursday, 7 July 2011

yesterday and today

Today: toast with luncheon meat filling, coffee


Yesterday: walnut bread, tea biscuits, coffee

Didn’t have time to upload the picture yesterday, working on tight deadline again :(

Tuesday, 5 July 2011

pop


Soft bun with butter and kaya, caramel popcorn, teh-c (tea with evaporated milk)

Sunday, 3 July 2011

Saturday, 2 July 2011

Friday, 1 July 2011

it’s here, july


Spicy tuna toast, camomile tea

Current browse: Casa Brutus Magazine
Although i can’t read japanese, but i really love the feature on artists’ work space. The pictures were so inspiring!

p.s. i’ve been so looking forward to july, hopefully something good will come out of it :)